Cyprus is divided between which countries?

A. Germany and Poland
B. Turkey and Greece
C. Indonesia and Japan
D. France and Greece

The Cyprus has been divided between Turkey and Greece. The Official name of “Cyprus” is Republic of Cyprus. This is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean and the 3rd largest and 3rd most populated island in the Mediterranean area, located in the south of Turkey, west side of Syria and Lebanon, north side of Israel, the Gaza Strip (Palestinian region) and Egypt, and in the Southeast of Greece.

You can also read more about “Cyprus” by visiting below link.

If you want to read MCQs about the Pak Study then you can click here.

General Knowledge MCQs

General Knowledge

In General Knowledge MCQs, you will find MCQs of Geography, Everyday Science, International Development, the New Innovations, New world order, and Environment Science that are mostly asked in the FPSC, PPSC, KPPSC, SPSC, BPSC, NTS, OTS and PTS. You will also find MCQs related to International organizations, International governmental affairs, etc. General Knowledge (GK) MCQs are very important for competitive examinations like CSS, PMS, or any Judiciary Exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

16 − two =