Which Country will Host ICC Champion Trophy 2025?

A. Newzealand
B. Pakistan
C. India
D. Australia
Pakistan is going to host the ICC Champion Trophy in 2025. The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced its decision in favor of Pakistan. Taking in mind the present well security situation in Pakistan, the ICC decides to hold ICC International Cricket events in Pakistan.

You may also like these:

Pakistan Current Affairs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

12 + 9 =