The Ceasefire Line is called Line of Control as per the ___ agreement.

A. Delhi Agreement
B. Tashkent Agreement
C. Simla Agreement
D. Lahore Agreement

The simla agreement changed the ceasefire line between India and Pakistan to Line of Control (LOC) on 17 December 1971. They set an agreement and decided that neighter Pakistan nor India  side shall seek to alter it unilaterally irrespective of mutual differences and legal interpretations between the same parties in future.

Pak Study MCQs

Pak Study MCQs for all papers

All Pak Study Mcqs for all types of papers like NTS, FPSC, PPSC, SPSC, CSS, PMS, Law, Judiciary and many other competitive examinations. Here, you’ll find Pak Study MCQs about Basic Information About Pakistan. Pak Study MCQs about geography, landscapes, provinces, History, Constitution and Agriculture, famous personalities of Pakistan. Also, you will find Pak Study MCQs about different institutions of Pakistan like Defense, Government, and Judiciary. See below the various categories related to Pak Study Mcqs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

14 − thirteen =