What is the Name of Present Constitution of France?

A. Constitution of Fourth Republic
B. Constitution of Fifth Republic
C. Constitution of Third Republic
D. Constitution of second Republic

The Name of the Present Constitution of France is known as the Constitution of the Fifth Republic. The Constitution of 1958 is the one that governs our modern-day political system. The key role of the President of the Republic, while partly codified by the constitution, is also the result of the history of the Fifth Republic. Read more about the Constitution of the Fifth Republic here.

You may also like these:

General Knowledge MCQs

General Knowledge MCQs-onemcq.com

In General Knowledge MCQs, you will find MCQs of Geography, Everyday Science, International Development, the New Innovations, New world order, and Environment Science that are mostly asked in the FPSC, PPSC, KPPSC, SPSC, BPSC, NTS, OTS and PTS. You will also find MCQs related to International organizations, International governmental affairs, etc. General Knowledge (GK) MCQs are very important for competitive examinations like CSS, PMS, or any Judiciary Exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

16 − 4 =