When was the State of Swat Included in Pakistan?

A. 4th April 1969
B. 28th July 1969
C. 29th June 1970
D. 15th March 1965

The State of Swat Included in Pakistan on 28th July 1969. Before that the Swat was ruled by the locals  rulers who known as Akhunds. Swat was a princely state of British Empire in India.

Now a day this area is divided among the present-day districts of Swat, Dir, Buner and Shangla.

You may also like these:

Pak Study MCQs

Pak Study MCQs for all papers

All Pak Study Mcqs for all types of papers like NTS, FPSC, PPSC, SPSC, CSS, PMS, Law, Judiciary and many other competitive examinations. Here, you’ll find Pak Study MCQs about Basic Information About Pakistan. Pak Study MCQs about geography, landscapes, provinces, History, Constitution and Agriculture, famous personalities of Pakistan. Also, you will find Pak Study MCQs about different institutions of Pakistan like Defense, Government, and Judiciary. See below the various categories related to Pak Study Mcqs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − 3 =